Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century (/thread-18147.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century - boquiesse - 05-27-2014

So a 0 against Bangladesh not allowed in an A team match. What a ting.

Drop anyone who make a 0 against Bangladesh.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Get he to hingland so dem 0s go away.

Re: Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century - ketchim - 05-27-2014

OR to Australia to Learn to Bat.

OR even India dust bowl ..

T.Islam is a spinner , that got him LBW ....for DUCK

Re: Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century - boquiesse - 05-27-2014

OMG really Islam is a spinner. Blackwood can't bat spin. Oh shyte A team in big trouble.

Re: Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century - ketchim - 05-27-2014

Lemme check see if that likkel bhai is a Spinner and wuh kind .

Hold on to yuh panty string ....

Is dat what McGrath saying? I often wondered.

Yesssssssssssss great stuff.

Congratulations to the West Indies A team captain.

Mail watchin this game OR he gone to Bed .?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90046.msg565676#msg565676 date=1401222056]
[size=10pt]GONE ! f[i]irst innings century maker Blackwood trapped lbw by T Islam for [color=red]DUCK[/size]

Some things never change .... :Smile

[quote author=Mail link=topic=90046.msg565649#msg565649 date=1401219651]
[size=10pt]Well done young man and hope you continue to improve.[/size]

HOPE is NOT a Plan  [img alt=Wink]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]

Pybus , the man that make things happen...need to get him out of the Caribbean...

[quote author=Mail link=topic=90046.msg565649#msg565649 date=1401219651]
[size=10pt]hope you continue to improve.[/size]

Re: Blackwood dominates Bangladesh A with sizzling century - zsk77 - 05-27-2014

i hope a few stars can come out from this group of players