Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! (/thread-17646.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! - villagebelle - 05-07-2014

this thread is taking a turn for the worse  Sad

Re: Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! - mapoui - 05-07-2014

Quote:this thread is taking a turn for the worse 

yes ...it was bad from the start.  I was playing with idiot kakaba deh but it ent worth it.  he is kabaka now eh.  the man is an impse.

at least I set up that wheat post deh and maybe there is useful info in it ..if people did not know all dat already.
tata.

Kabaka eh!

Re: Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! - ketchim - 05-07-2014

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=89444.msg562554#msg562554 date=1399483906]

if that is what you believe about population and absentee fathers...we not on the same page

You are now being a hypocrite.

You disagree with that Lifestyle.

Now I say Neuter dem ass....yuh flip side  Tongue

Re: Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! - mapoui - 05-07-2014

sure I disagree with that lifestyle...but..that is no way to change it for the better.

Re: Healthy Living according to Belle and Mapoui !! - ketchim - 05-07-2014

How else yuh gonna change dem man and dem keeping dicks locked up in pants ??

Please ...I want to know .....thx