Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! (/thread-17598.html) |
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562196#msg562196 date=1399323454] How many duglahs in GT ? u musse mean Buck and black ![]() [/quote] I know that it is your worst nightmare if one if your loved ones should ever fall for a black person Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 damn right ....who wanna poison dem blood ? Look at how you think ....nah wanna dat sh!tty thinking in the Lineage
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562204#msg562204 date=1399324125] damn right ....who wanna poison dem blood ? Look at how you think ....nah wanna dat sh!tty thinking in the Lineage ![]() [/quote] I believe that indian girls falls for blackmen , not for Lineage but for Length Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 A Myth ...y'all GT black men shrink over the Years. even my indo dick longer ::LOL:: To get back Length ...you mus return to Africa...
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562209#msg562209 date=1399324555] even my indo dick longer ::LOL:: [/quote] than your thumb? Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 than your dick....ask yuh Wife .....iz she tell meh !
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562215#msg562215 date=1399324875] than your dick....ask yuh Wife .....iz she tell meh ! ![]() [/quote] I have a wife to ask ... you? Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 she gave me a biskit and a small piece. Ask she ...she seh yuh hav a likkel piece :-[ Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Artemisback - 05-05-2014 EXCUSE why ramesh and ketchim ah taak about each other dicks! : ::confused:: Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562229#msg562229 date=1399325790] she gave me a biskit and a small piece. Ask she ...she seh yuh hav a likkel piece :-[ [/quote] Now you are resorting to vulgarity . I told you before that I am your worst fcking nightmare. I am a negga with brains and you cannot match wits with me |