Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson (/thread-17592.html) |
Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ketchim - 05-05-2014 Rest In Peace , Freddo .....Gone but not forgotten !! 8) Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ramesh - 05-05-2014 Sir Viv used his stardom to speak up for his people and if he is accused of being a pan Africanist , then it is a good thing .' He joined greats like Marcus Garvry .' Some would like him to be subservient and answer ... yes massa . no Massa. Viv would have none of it because he is a proud black man and he takes crap from no one . Kanhai has never used his celebrity to stand up against oppression and injustice Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ramesh - 05-05-2014 MLK , muhamad Ali. Malcomb X, jack Johnson , they all faced criminal charges and so Marcus Garvey in in good company Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ketchim - 05-05-2014 Marcus was de only Deportee.... Viv is de only Pan African with a Colonial " Title" wheel and come again.... Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89380.msg562200#msg562200 date=1399323916] Marcus was de only Deportee.... Viv is de only Pan African with a Colonial " Title" wheel and come again.... [/quote] He was deported because he was Jamaican . Viv won his war and they sued for peace and that is why Tycoons like Sir Richard Branson beats a path to his door Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ketchim - 05-05-2014 bro , you need head examined : Branson is a white man tycoon that uses Viv as his Cannabis supplier
Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89380.msg562227#msg562227 date=1399325735] bro , you need head examined : Branson is a white man tycoon that uses Viv as his Cannabis supplier ![]() [/quote] Then more power to Viv Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ketchim - 05-05-2014 Absolutely : Legalise It ! btw....he is also Branson pimp for young black Antigua girls
Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89380.msg562238#msg562238 date=1399326292] Absolutely : Legalise It ! btw....he is also Branson pimp for young black Antigua girls ![]() [/quote] Now you are making up stuff Re: Sir Viv: The original master-blaster by Garfield Robinson - ketchim - 05-05-2014 me ....you in LaLa Land with all dem comparison to Garvey , Ali , et al... why de hell would a white reach Tycoon keep a Pan African company ? You see how red yeye and slurry speech he was at the interview ? Get yuh head outta de Sand ! |