What is it with me fren Googs... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: What is it with me fren Googs... (/thread-1751.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - ketchim - 04-06-2011

he like to mamaguy .... :blank:

Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Meseret - 04-06-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329568#msg329568 date=1302107304]
he like to mamaguy .... :blank:

what exactly does "mamaguy" mean?  i got a feeling it means "blackcake" in Guyanese lingo?  is that it?

nnnnooooo !!!!

iz a gossipy type of fellah dat likes to create confusion ... ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Meseret - 04-06-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329571#msg329571 date=1302107535]
nnnnooooo !!!!

oh skites ... arite den  ::rofl::

not Killer though ....

Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - SCA - 04-06-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329571#msg329571 date=1302107535]
nnnnooooo !!!!

Mammaguy is a deceiver...a trickster...

Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Captain - 04-06-2011

so in other words he is a bobbician

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329573#msg329573 date=1302107778]
Mammaguy is ...a trickster...
Dat is wot Trickies are ...... :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329584#msg329584 date=1302110301]
Dat is wot Trickies are ...... :blank:
Oh lawd..this gon get interesting.... ::lol::

Y 'all Bhai ovah at sissy and the Green bored  ::lol::

http://windiescricketfever.mywowbb.com/forum1/18627.html

So the man dissed us...oh razz like Googs doan remember to peep here now and again...I gon have to get in touch with him.

Ketchie...you are all over the net man. Is when you does find time to spend with them gyallos??? ::lol:: ::lol::