mapoui - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: mapoui (/thread-17197.html) |
Re: mapoui - ketchim - 04-10-2014 http://urbanislandz.com/2014/04/09/vybz-kartel-not-suicidal-deejay-staying-strong-in-prison/ Look to your right
Re: mapoui - Artemisback - 04-10-2014 @$$ ::LOL:: Re: mapoui - mapoui - 04-10-2014 allyuh see wat P Diddy pay 8 million for......ah 3 bedroom apartment. he cyan get better in TO for less http://www.classybro.com/2014/04/classy-pads-diddys-7-9-million-dollar-midtown-manhattan-bachelor-pad-hq/?utm_source=crowdignite.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=crowdignite.com Re: mapoui - ketchim - 04-10-2014 T.O. too sorf for dese Hooligans : Yuh cyan have a Gun in yuh waist in T.O..... Re: mapoui - mapoui - 04-10-2014 hooligans is right. even that may to lean and clean to describe them.... latter day robber barons is ah better fit! > > > >
Re: mapoui - Artemisback - 04-10-2014 keep writing, you will eventually answer my original questions. ::love:: ::LOL:: Re: mapoui - mapoui - 04-10-2014 imagine P Diddy makes music eh..... incredible. I will not listen to those guys....period. wen I consider that deh try to make music all I can think of is iron banging on iron to produce idiots like Drake and Lil Wayne. oh mi god! : : : : : : : :
Re: mapoui - mapoui - 04-10-2014 Quote:keep writing, you will eventually answer my original questions wat question ::confused:: ketchim ansah it...unless there is soemthing special about vibz dat he and we, or ketchim and me, cyar see..dat only you see so far ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I dont care about dem fellas an dem deh is all arse to me..stupid and dumb. I doh pay no attention at all. :-[ Re: mapoui - ketchim - 04-11-2014 I got hired to prep RiRi for her pantyless photo shoot. I have to pour Vanilla Oils down her butt crack 8) Mapoui will be my assistant ! whappen to Rani ?? ![]() Re: mapoui - ketchim - 04-11-2014 This newspaper Crack me up ....blocking the obvious ::LOL:: ![]() |