Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA (/thread-17153.html) |
Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - niagreuno - 04-07-2014 Krish!!!! weh yuh deh? U need to come straighten out this story dat ketch weaving, and Googs denying & Cappo & Mese just completely ignoring. We need a neutral party fi confirm or deny the shenanigans of Cappo, Googs, Mese & Ketch! Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - Kwami - 04-07-2014 [quote author=niagre link=topic=88848.msg558470#msg558470 date=1396913618] Krish!!!! weh yuh deh? U need to come straighten out this story dat ketch weaving, and Googs denying & Cappo & Mese just completely ignoring. We need a neutral party fi confirm or deny the shenanigans of Cappo, Googs, Mese & Ketch! [/quote] Niagre don't buy into it . Ketch is making it all up From all my interactions with Messeret on this site , there is only one conclusion and that is that Messeret is a lady.... just like yourself . Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - bagaloo - 04-07-2014 I believe ketch, his argument is compelling 8) and if you know googlee...then you will know he is well capable of such underhand acts :o Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - ketchim - 04-07-2014 Tell dem Doos, this is de same chap like my brother in law : marrid my eldest Sis , convert tio Islam for de ocassion , then Boom ! as soon as fuss Son baarn, de man had Puja... Flag and dem thing planted in de Yard ... Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - chairman - 04-08-2014 8)
Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - Googley - 04-08-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88848.msg558478#msg558478 date=1396923264] Tell dem Doos, this is de same chap like my brother in law : marrid my eldest Sis , convert tio Islam for de ocassion , then Boom ! as soon as fuss Son baarn, de man had Puja... Flag and dem thing planted in de Yard ... [/quote] Please convey my congratulations to your BIL for his kind & heroic act! It is great to see when folks help others find their way home! 8) Re: Berbice man busted with cocaine in pastries at CJIA - ketchim - 04-08-2014 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=88848.msg558463#msg558463 date=1396908525] No wonder they're so addictive. ::LOL:: [/quote] Pine tart or chinee cake ? :-\ |