Sad news for me!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sad news for me!! (/thread-17060.html) |
Re: Sad news for me!! - villagebelle - 03-31-2014 darn Krish.....He was only 42 days older than me! Re: Sad news for me!! - chairman - 03-31-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88744.msg557392#msg557392 date=1396289407] a big fan of bunny wailer and bob marley ? :-\ [/quote] thats not how he got the nickname Re: Sad news for me!! - chairman - 03-31-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88744.msg557393#msg557393 date=1396289482] darn Krish.....He was only 42 days older than me! [/quote] looking back . i am glad now that i called him on his birthday. Re: Sad news for me!! - ketchim - 03-31-2014 juss kidding .... how come is burial and nah cremation ... Re: Sad news for me!! - chairman - 03-31-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88744.msg557397#msg557397 date=1396289584] juss kidding .... how come is burial and nah cremation ... [/quote] thats what he wants. Re: Sad news for me!! - chairman - 03-31-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88744.msg557381#msg557381 date=1396288175] I wouldda suspend krishna or expel he rass if I man was de Headmaster .. Good for brother bunny , though ! ;D [/quote] i moved away from the team that few minutes 8) Re: Sad news for me!! - villagebelle - 03-31-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=88744.msg557394#msg557394 date=1396289500] thats not how he got the nickname [/quote] I am thinking it's because he was a fast runner? Re: Sad news for me!! - chairman - 03-31-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88744.msg557400#msg557400 date=1396289854] I am thinking it's because he was a fast runner? [/quote] my mother used to sing a nursery rhyme to him baby baby buntin and it became bunny Re: Sad news for me!! - chairman - 03-31-2014 Bye, O baby bunting Daddy's gone a hunting To get a little rabbit skin To wrap his baby bunting in Bye, O baby bunting Daddy's gone a hunting To get a little lambie skin To wrap his baby bunting in Bye, O baby bunting Daddy's gone a hunting A rosy wisp of cloud to win To wrap his baby bunting in Re: Sad news for me!! - ketchim - 03-31-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88744.msg557400#msg557400 date=1396289854] I am thinking it's because he was a fast runner? [/quote] Gyal, bunny rabbit does only multiply / produce pickney fast , fast ! nah run ! :-[ |