Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Happy Birthday to Village Belle (/thread-1696.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 04-01-2011

daughter-in-law.....with henna paste on

[Image: DSC07976-1.jpg]

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 04-01-2011

daughter-in-law ....right after the paste was rubbed off
today it is a lot darker and even more beautiful

[Image: DSC07991.jpg]

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Nargis - 04-01-2011

thats lovely

here is my friend nad when she was getting her henna done on her mehndi

[Image: 34698_10150266874190357_550265356_150635...2113_n.jpg]

[Image: 34698_10150266874175357_550265356_15063594_535055_n.jpg]

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Nargis - 04-01-2011

VB post the pics of everyone lets see nah?  how come yall didnt do the whole arm etc?

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Captain - 04-04-2011

how come only the hand no belly

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Meseret - 04-04-2011

All the pics look lovely, the one with the long and slender fingers look so  beautiful ....

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - chairman - 03-14-2012

::dance::

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Artemisback - 03-14-2012

Villagebelle and aamir khan share birthdayz..  :wink:

Happy Birthday gyal...

hope uncle hubby cook some nice dhal and rice  fry kirila foh you.

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - chairman - 03-14-2012

lil fry okro and shrimp

Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 03-14-2012

Krish....bai look  :angry:

i still have 14 more days till my b/day

don't mek me older than i am  :tongue:

cuba trip is my b/day gift  Cool