Had a - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Had a (/thread-16497.html) |
Re: Had a - ketchim - 03-03-2014 Yes , they can ....but call him 416 538 3282 . Re: Had a - Artemisback - 03-03-2014 ok thanks where is he located? Re: Had a - ketchim - 03-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88079.msg552417#msg552417 date=1393870548] Cornah of Bathurst and Bloor [/quote] pay attention :-[ Re: Had a - Artemisback - 03-03-2014 oh... yeah oh... so far? Re: Had a - Artemisback - 03-03-2014 Contact Us Pierspective Entraide Humanitaire 902 Bathurst St. Toronto M5R 3G3 Phone: (416) 538-3282 Re: Had a - Artemisback - 03-03-2014 should i tell him ali sen meh? ::LOL:: Re: Had a - ketchim - 03-04-2014 Yeah ....de man from Kitty ... :-[ Re: Had a - ketchim - 03-05-2014 Whappen ? you get de Xtraction and cant talk ? :-\ Dr. doodnaught on the T.O. news again :-[ Re: Had a - villagebelle - 03-05-2014 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=88079.msg552398#msg552398 date=1393869175] tHANKS. yO village. sup. all social work agency are ngo, non for profit. i never said good for nothing. so i doubt whether i would be getting good benefits today or in the f ::LOL:: uture. [/quote] as you get older benefits are important.....so think about it. Re: Had a - Captain - 03-05-2014 she need the benefit of a bhai |