GCB disappointed with WI team selection - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: GCB disappointed with WI team selection (/thread-16268.html) |
Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - ketchim - 02-20-2014 Journalists and the various Countries Board officials in the Caribbean are Fools ! Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - ketchim - 02-20-2014 Lemme go write the editor of that newspaper
Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - Kwami - 02-20-2014 NAGICO and Limacol , 2 Guyanese companies should cancel all sponsorship of WICB events Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - boquiesse - 02-21-2014 GCB full of shyte. All they can come up with is moaning about no muddies on the WICB team. Not one muddie deserves a place on the T20 or ODI teams. I suggest they withdraw from the WICB - as if that will mean a damn thing. Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - ketchim - 02-21-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=87798.msg550809#msg550809 date=1392986603] I suggest they withdraw from the WICB - as if that will mean a damn thing. [/quote] There are azzholes born every minute :
Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - boquiesse - 02-21-2014 And is pure shyte coming outta de GCB one. Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - ketchim - 02-22-2014 boquiesse , Acquiesce ! You think this Forum is your personal Latrine ? To come a drop a Lump and walk away without wiping yuh Ass ? rephrase your statement above to read " I , boki is pure shyte come outta mih mouth " Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - boquiesse - 02-23-2014 Bumboklat, some folks does tink other folks have time to be here 24/7. But de GCB still full of shyte. I hear dem planning to boycott de upcoming games against England - wahhhh ha ha ha ha ha. Re: GCB disappointed with WI team selection - ketchim - 02-23-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=87798.msg551011#msg551011 date=1393159805] Bumboklat, some folks does tink other folks have time to be here 24/7. [/quote] Thank goodness you not here.....de Latrine would OVERFLOW