How must we assess Dave Cameron? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: How must we assess Dave Cameron? (/thread-15950.html) |
Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - Mail - 02-03-2014 Mappippee, You have said the n nogs have ruined West indies Cricket for the last 19 years or so. So what are you saying brother? I will tell you one thing for the last time. I do not care for labels whether your assessment is that I am an Indo Guyanese or racist. My accountability, my intentions and all that is me are between God, Allah, and I. Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - ketchim - 02-03-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=87389.msg547753#msg547753 date=1391458481] since the nig nogs took over wicb... for 19 consecutive years now we have witnessed a steady form of movement that has resulted in bringing west indies cricket to its knees. [/quote] Mapster , you okay ? :-\ Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - Calypso - 02-03-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=87389.msg547623#msg547623 date=1391434730] When Dave Cameron heave-hoed his former mentor Julian Hunte out of the presidency of the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB), we had hoped that he would not only inspire a turnaround in the quality of the regional team, but restore the dignity of, and respect for, West Indian leadership in the global game. [/quote] Was Cameron not VP when Hunte was President?? Both cut from the same bolt of cloth .... and I said so at the time .... Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - mapoui - 02-03-2014 Quote:Mapster , you okay ? :-\ I think so! wha...what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - Mail - 02-03-2014 MAPPIPPEE, Brother are you ok? If the Ketchmeister is worried, so am I!! Are you joining me in Trinbago soon? Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - mapoui - 02-03-2014 Quote:If the Ketchmeister is worried, so am I!! yuh sure that is what ketchim mean Mail ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: stop latching on to thing you think will harm me I have no ide wat the ketchim talkin' about ::confused:: Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - Mail - 02-03-2014 Mappippee, If you do not know what Ketchmeister is talking about and I latch on to something you do not know what we are both talking about what is the problem brother? Simply I believe, especially in my case, we want to know you are ok. Nothing untoward. Re: How must we assess Dave Cameron? - mapoui - 02-04-2014 Quote:, we want to know you are ok. we! ::confused:: you and ketchim discussing this ::confused:: intersting ::LOL:: |