It FREEZING here ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: It FREEZING here ! (/thread-14860.html) |
Re: It FREEZING here ! - Artemisback - 12-15-2013 ::LOL:: Re: It FREEZING here ! - Captain - 12-15-2013 Which one is ArtieArtie Re: It FREEZING here ! - Kwami - 12-15-2013 noticed that she is smart enough to use a Pam spray instead of oil or butter cause hot oil pitching up from the frying pan on her tits cannot be good Re: It FREEZING here ! - villagebelle - 12-16-2013 that last pic is bordering on pornography!! :o Re: It FREEZING here ! - ketchim - 12-16-2013 ~~ A little bit of Guyanese in my Life ~ :-*
Re: It FREEZING here ! - Googley - 12-16-2013 wait, cheeks made an appearance while I gone? manish gal dat! Re: It FREEZING here ! - ketchim - 12-16-2013 Slumdog gyal invite me for some Pommegranate , claims it keeps you Warm. BUT that knife scare the Freeze outte me ::LOL:: ![]() Re: It FREEZING here ! - ketchim - 12-16-2013 Rani seh she does " oil up " jus like Freida when she peeling Katahar ! OR eating star apple .... Re: It FREEZING here ! - Artemisback - 12-16-2013 yeah you does gaffo put ile pon u fingah when peeling katahar. you got the concept right ketchim ::love:: Re: It FREEZING here ! - Googley - 12-17-2013 ketch is like dem chaps with big speakers in their car! 8) 8) 8) |