Socafighter and Me - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Socafighter and Me (/thread-14820.html) |
Re: Socafighter and Me - ketchim - 01-08-2014 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=86008.msg538185#msg538185 date=1386877636] kick am in his go-dee and call police. ::LOL:: [/quote] whappen to Rani fuh truth ? :-[ Re: Socafighter and Me - villagebelle - 01-08-2014 Rani probably partying in guyana??? i hope she doesn't abandon us....would make me
Re: Socafighter and Me - mapoui - 01-08-2014 rani disappear ::confused:: ::confused:: now dat wud be a real loss if she gorne. rupnani is pure sugar. comedy from start to finish. she and the captain would be fine fuh each other...a matched pair. would make interesting chirrien :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Socafighter and Me - Kwami - 01-08-2014 The fascination with Soca fighter continues . She was dynamite for short time that she was here and is missed Re: Socafighter and Me - Googley - 01-08-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=86008.msg542790#msg542790 date=1389201625] The fascination with Soca fighter continues . She was dynamite for short time that she was here and is missed [/quote] Soca like WI fast bowlers...who had the opposition playing chin music! 8) Re: Socafighter and Me - chairman - 01-08-2014 looks like soca left a legacy here Re: Socafighter and Me - ketchim - 01-08-2014 Legacy is how u see it ? More like she left a Dump that stinks to high heaven
Re: Socafighter and Me - chairman - 01-08-2014 give me soca i love my soca Re: Socafighter and Me - chairman - 01-08-2014 i will be horseback riding. jet skiing on lake. Re: Socafighter and Me - chairman - 01-09-2014 the lake is frozen i should go ice skating. |