Flood IN GUYANA - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Flood IN GUYANA (/thread-14468.html) |
Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Captain - 11-27-2013 dats why he was missing for a few wks Re: Flood IN GUYANA - ketchim - 11-27-2013 doubt it ....IF he nah see the demise of Cheddi :-[ Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Snoopster - 11-27-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85566.msg534984#msg534984 date=1385583864] Good luck, he behaves like a communist..just like the bHARRAT IN GUYANA. [/quote] Muah! Muah! Muah!! ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: Re: Flood IN GUYANA - ketchim - 11-27-2013 Rani need some good kissing up fuh truth being a witness for the prosecution and all that ! Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Snoopster - 11-27-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85566.msg535001#msg535001 date=1385585028] Rani need some good kissing up fuh truth being a witness for the prosecution and all that ! [/quote] "There is no worst scoundrel than a witness for the prosecution" - Rumpole 8) Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=85566.msg534999#msg534999 date=1385584885] Muah! Muah! Muah!! ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: [/quote] Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Snoopster - 11-27-2013 Still waiting for you to take me out to dinner Rani. :-[ Promises, promises, promises. :
Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013 look at you, brazen and bareface just like dem PPP/C ::LOL:: Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Snoopster - 11-27-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85566.msg535031#msg535031 date=1385587704] look at you, brazen and bareface just like dem PPP/C ::LOL:: [/quote] And you just like dem PNC peeps - all talk, no action, and cheap. ::LOL:: Re: Flood IN GUYANA - Artemisback - 11-27-2013 we cheap... coz we don't teef and rob people. ::LOL:: |