did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take (/thread-14342.html) |
Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - chairman - 11-20-2013 mike, i know your company will be successful. go for it. Is always a bold step to quit a well paying job to start your own company. Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - ketchim - 11-20-2013 [quote author=socafighter link=topic=85332.msg533159#msg533159 date=1384975518] I am making you look stupid... [/quote] Repeat that often enough and yuh inbreeding brain will actually believe it hahahah
Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - Artemisback - 11-20-2013 [quote author=socafighter link=topic=85332.msg533147#msg533147 date=1384974823] Rani I dont get angry at him...I just fling a stone in he hog pen he he starts squealing... I just sit back and watch him make a fool of himself an rofl... That boy not to bright ... ;D ;D ;D [/quote] did this fight started from another forum? ;D Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - chairman - 11-20-2013 i bringin some guyanese rum drkinkers hay. Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - Kwami - 11-21-2013 My first job here was at the Doyle pineapple factory , putting holes in the canned pineapples. With this experience I parlayed it into a job at the donut factory doing the same thing. However I did not glaze the donuts, ..Was a very tough job as it involves more than using your hands and feet Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - SpiralArchitect - 11-22-2013 Mechanical Engineering. Totally my job. A poor one in hindsight but still mine nonetheless. Re: did you choose your current career , or you had no choice you had to take - Artemisback - 11-22-2013 Mechanical engineering is demanding in the states. |