How to Fulfill Your Dreams - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How to Fulfill Your Dreams (/thread-14134.html) |
Re: How to Fulfill Your Dreams - ketchim - 11-09-2013 Off to Praks .... the Cowards can come out now and respond .... BUT in de words of Terminator : " I'll be back "
Re: How to Fulfill Your Dreams - ketchim - 11-10-2013 hahahaha.....You bloody Trickie ...think U so smart with this Picong shyte ! Why you omitted the time stamp on "my " quotes ? Notice ALL my responses to you are time stamped after your silly mouthing off : Picong as you say
Re: How to Fulfill Your Dreams - ketchim - 11-10-2013 [quote author=socafighter link=topic=84977.msg530645#msg530645 date=1384039919] Quote from: Rev on 11/07/2013, 04:41 PM [/quote] Quote from: socafighter on 11/07/2013, 12:50 PM 4 hours later ....after her Vitriol of my Dick condition at 12 :50 ....I repied to Rev at 4: 50 ![]() dis ooman intentionally omitted the time stamp ! Trickydadians are dangerous Picongists ....wwwaaaahhhh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: How to Fulfill Your Dreams - ketchim - 11-10-2013 Look ooman , go and make yuh hubby and chirrun Sunday brunch ! I done with yuh nasty lies and Picong shyte ....U are a dangerous man / woman ! Gyaff and ole talk and picong and mammaguy with Kwami .. ketchim ends this trading of insults effective immidiately . have a nice day Re: How to Fulfill Your Dreams - ketchim - 11-10-2013 |