Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine (/thread-14061.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - villagebelle - 11-06-2013

:o :o :o ......Maps, i thought you liked this toronto mayor!!

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - chairman - 11-06-2013

If you still support Rob Ford, why?He did what he was elected to do - cut costsI accept his apology and it is time to move onI don't think what he did is worthy of kicking him out of office

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - Snoopster - 11-06-2013

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=84862.msg529393#msg529393 date=1383686552]
privatized a portion of the city garbage , which is working well...

replace the whole tchc... Smile
ttc new management...

not a fan of him either , but give jack e jacket.

You haven't answered the question: "How much tax dollars has Rob Ford saved in this last 3 years as mayor?"

We want numbers here folks not vague references to policy and the usual sound-byte that "he's doing a great job".

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - Kwami - 11-06-2013

Snoopster Wha happening .. been a while ;D

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - mapoui - 11-07-2013

Quote:Maps, i thought you liked this toronto mayor!!

where in heavens name you get that from VB...something I said ::confused::

pheeew!  I am getting old..saying things I don't mean to say :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

I cant think of a politician in this world I like..not 1
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - Snoopster - 11-07-2013

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=84862.msg529794#msg529794 date=1383784910]
Snoopster Wha happening .. been a while ;D

Busy Kwams.  But thoroughly enjoying this Rob Ford train wreck. 8)

I happen to know people who know both Rob and Doug Ford.  These are not the lovable dufus they like to portray to the public. 

These guys are heavily involved in criminality and have been so since the 80's. It was only a matter of time when all of this would be exposed as is happening now.

What really irks me is that 43% of the people of Toronto fell dupe to their idiotic sound-byte of "saving taxpayers' money".  They haven't released one single document from an independent accounting firm showing precisely how much tax dollars they saved during the past 3 years.  But yet they have somehow convinced people that they are doing a great job and saving taxpayer's money.  Unfcukingbelievable.
:-\ 

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - Snoopster - 11-07-2013

Here's the latest hidden video of our lovable dufus mayor in action.  No doubt high on booze and crack. 8)

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - ketchim - 11-07-2013

Oh well !

Guess we may have to live with O. Chow  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=84862.msg529975#msg529975 date=1383849346]
Oh well !

Guess we may have to live with O. Chow  ::LOL::

Yes, you'll have to live with someone who actually KNOWS how to govern.

Re: Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine - ketchim - 11-07-2013

[Image: mainnavimagesoff_r1_c2.gif]

These dammmnnnn  Socalists  ...oh well 1!!

bring back the 21 % welfare Increase that Mike Harris chow down !