Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test (/thread-14060.html) |
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Kwami - 11-05-2013 Google , " choke the chicken" Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 Soca knows how to Google that : except it does not apply to females ... :-[ Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013 oh so you had all the carribbean food you want. Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 I have 2 daughters that are Half Trickie : Muddah in Law only know fuh cook Pelau . We had to hire a Cook :-[ Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013 hahhhaaaaaaaaaaaa Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-05-2013 Yes we did as well. Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 Trickie Wifey came into my Life , got married : nevah knew how to cook or how to drive. Trickie Dads are rale wukliss... I asked her IF i am she daddy ! :
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013 hahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 You know , eh ? Trickies senn de gyal chirren into de World and like Soca : still cannot Cook ....have to Hire 1
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-05-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=84860.msg529420#msg529420 date=1383700910] there is another guyanese whose maiden century was a double. [/quote] That might be Bacchus and was that not in India? |