THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? (/thread-13838.html) |
Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - ketchim - 10-25-2013 I am more concerned with the 11k .....first priority and the additional 953 ....second priority. Over the next 5 tests or 10 at bats 8) Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - Kwami - 10-25-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=84457.msg527105#msg527105 date=1382724873] I am more concerned with the 11k .....first priority and the additional 953 ....second priority. Over the next 5 tests or 10 at bats 8) [/quote]Easy , him will average 95. 3 Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - Rev Al - 10-25-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=84457.msg527108#msg527108 date=1382725018] Easy , him will average 95. 3 [/quote] [size=14pt]Well, Shiv has averaged 73.62 over the last 3 years---so he'll have to raise his game slightly to get to 95.3---definitely not impossible [/size] ![]() http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=1;spanmin1=01+jan+2011;spanval1=span;team=4;template=results;type=batting Rev Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - ketchim - 10-25-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=84457.msg527108#msg527108 date=1382725018] Easy , him will average 95. 3 [/quote] [quote author=Rev link=topic=84457.msg526867#msg526867 date=1382638892] The great man has to score only 1024 runs to surpass the great Lara--- [/quote] Kwami , overall without a not out 1024 divided by 10
Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - Googley - 10-25-2013 flat pitches being prepared! Shiv should get these numbers with his eyes closed!
Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - mapoui - 10-25-2013 graeme smith is ah skunt and the Paks are an impsy team..with Misbah the chief imp..or rather impse! dat is why Smith scored again. he does not have much more to go...smith. and kallis too. toss dem into the weak fiyah. old wood rotten and does bun fast.... make the fiyah ketch up quick. > >
Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - Rev Al - 10-25-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84457.msg527118#msg527118 date=1382727202] graeme smith is ah skunt and the Paks are an impsy team..with Misbah the chief imp..or rather impse! dat is why Smith scored again. he does not have much more to go...smith. and kallis too. toss dem into the weak fiyah. old wood rotten and does bun fast.... make the fiyah ketch up quick. > >![]() [/quote] [size=14pt]Mapoui you seem to be a tad peeved this afternoon. What's stressing you out ? It must be the sudden coldness in Ontario.[/size] ;D Rev Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - mapoui - 10-25-2013 Quote:Mapoui you seem to be a tad peeved this afternoon. What's stressing you out ? It must be the sudden coldness in Ontario I makin' some polori an' cyar ge it right. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but I doh like dem saffie fellas anyway. I doh mind if shive mek it past 40. dem fellas can fall anytime fuh me. I wun miss dem :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - Rev Al - 10-25-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84457.msg527137#msg527137 date=1382735290] I makin' some polori an' cyar ge it right. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Mapoui: All of a sudden you make the Rev hungry. Keep trying---you'll get that phoulourie right. ;D Rev Re: THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ? - chairman - 10-25-2013 maps go to hamilton and find a hot spicy indo trini to mek u some