Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif or Deepika Padukone: Who’s got the sexiest back? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif or Deepika Padukone: Who’s got the sexiest back? (/thread-13462.html) |
Re: Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif or Deepika Padukone: Who’s got the sexiest back? - ketchim - 10-08-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=83956.msg524670#msg524670 date=1381244062] i would call her dress colour...teal or aqua? [/quote] torquoise
Re: Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif or Deepika Padukone: Who’s got the sexiest back? - villagebelle - 10-08-2013 you got it right Ketch!! torquoise it is!! Re: Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif or Deepika Padukone: Who’s got the sexiest back? - mapoui - 10-09-2013 vertebra curvature....... is that a problem ::confused:: deh even have a name fuh it ![]() she is in no pain is she ::confused:: perfect shape i.e scoliosis eh! send it over ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif or Deepika Padukone: Who’s got the sexiest back? - ketchim - 05-19-2017 [quote author=-Artemis link=topic=83956.msg524486#msg524486 date=1381076125] KETCHIM I DOUBT IS SCOLIOSIS [/quote] [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=83956.msg524685#msg524685 date=1381246291] you got it right Ketch!! torquoise it is!! [/quote] You guys owe me for learning all this stuff