Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz (/thread-12701.html) |
Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - Snoopster - 09-09-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=82969.msg520157#msg520157 date=1378763016] New electric and ass powered hybrid BMW 8) [/quote] Damn right Bro. State of the fcuking art! ::LOL:: Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - ketchim - 09-09-2013 when horse power is traded for donkey hybrid ....... time to unload !
Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - Snoopster - 09-09-2013 Now way Bro! Horse power pollutes. Here is irrefutable evidence. ::LOL:: Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - ketchim - 09-09-2013 yes it is very decieving : Back home horse crap looks hardened... Dont be fooled and step on it chasing a cricket ball... ::LOL:: right kwami ? Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - ketchim - 09-09-2013 that was exactly 20 seconds ! that Horse performed like he was in a Donkey race ....hahahaha :-[ Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - chairman - 05-19-2014 kwami how is your ride Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - chairman - 05-21-2014 Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - Kwami - 05-21-2014 funniest video I've ever seen Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - chairman - 05-21-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=82969.msg519260#msg519260 date=1377926584] I didn't know that I scared Maps away but if he left because of me then I sincerely apologise to him ... was never my intention. I know that my sense of humour is abrasive and I assumed wrongly that most people were like myself [/quote] still aprropriate today. why yuh chase the man away Re: Kwami has bought a new mercedes benz - Kwami - 05-21-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=82969.msg564601#msg564601 date=1400709240] [/quote] I would never do that. I am very careful these days what I say here . I instinctively figure out people sense of humor and although I push the envelope , I don't cross a line |