kwami when last you hear this song? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: kwami when last you hear this song? (/thread-1172.html) |
Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309284#msg309284 date=1297235486] post from prem nagar ... yea lall a rang and tell me about your parents [/quote] my parents were both downtoearth people, they were never after riches, my dad once said , you only take one thing to your grave, and that's your conscious... ::lol:: Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309287#msg309287 date=1297235763] greatest song but it wont play [/quote] try here Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 [quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46418.msg309288#msg309288 date=1297235813] my parents were both downtoearth people, they were never after riches, my dad once said , you only take one thing to your grave, and that's your conscious... ::lol:: [/quote] but are they here Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309290#msg309290 date=1297235936] but are they here [/quote] my father is amoung the stars. mom is back in Guyana. im going this year to see her Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 listening to this song , the memories of my youth comes flooding back man, they dont make em like that anymore and your parents will agree with me Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 [quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46418.msg309291#msg309291 date=1297236018] my father is amoung the stars. mom is back in Guyana. im going this year to see her [/quote] sorry bout your father wish your mom well Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309292#msg309292 date=1297236220] listening to this song , the memories of my youth comes flooding back man, they dont make em like that anymore and your parents will agree with me [/quote] no they don't make indian movies like these anymore, they have sheer hollywood rip off, and all the girls looks the same. yes mom would agree with you, she does say " ah doh know what they makin dese daze in ballywood, is nothing good, lord" and then she makes this stressful face. ::eek:: ::lol:: Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309293#msg309293 date=1297236349] sorry bout your father wish your mom well [/quote] its aright! Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 my parents winters in guyana and i am going to see them in march , they spend 6 months in guyana inthe winter and the rest of the time here Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309296#msg309296 date=1297236691] my parents winters in guyana and i am going to see them in march , they spend 6 months in guyana inthe winter and the rest of the time here [/quote] you're blessed, both your parents are around. not many of us is that unfortunate. |