Sexual Desire ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sexual Desire ? (/thread-11516.html) |
Re: Sexual Desire ? - Kwami - 06-21-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507214#msg507214 date=1371850200] Evolution versus Creation. Dem doan believe in Creation that is , God / Allah / Rama Darwin's theory of evolution ......... [/quote] I used to believe in evolution and now I am not so sure Re: Sexual Desire ? - ketchim - 06-21-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=81284.msg507131#msg507131 date=1371829940] Just add some coolie music to the topic and you good. [/quote] kwami , post a tune for mes ::LOL:: Re: Sexual Desire ? - Kwami - 06-21-2013 You goin to that Guyana thing on Sunday? Re: Sexual Desire ? - ketchim - 06-21-2013 Is that the new Venue ? NOT Markville park ( McCowan and Steeles ) Re: Sexual Desire ? - Kwami - 06-21-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507221#msg507221 date=1371850607] Is that the new Venue ? [/quote] Yea Centennial college ground , somewhere at Markham and Elsmere Re: Sexual Desire ? - ketchim - 06-21-2013 Progress and Markham has a Centennial College campus ! I will take a walk . You ? Re: Sexual Desire ? - Kwami - 06-21-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507223#msg507223 date=1371850872] Progress and Markham has a Centennial College campus ! I will take a walk . You ? [/quote] Yes , and we can make some arrangement to meet up Re: Sexual Desire ? - ketchim - 06-21-2013 Okay ....still have my cell or yuh delete um ? check PM ... Re: Sexual Desire ? - Kwami - 06-21-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=81284.msg507225#msg507225 date=1371851417] Okay ....still have my cell or yuh delete um ? check PM ... [/quote] I did Re: Sexual Desire ? - ketchim - 06-25-2013 Oh well : we jus gonna lose a favorite plaything :-[ :-[ |