Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This (/thread-10537.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - mapoui - 05-07-2013

wat you know of mister walker

Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Googley - 05-07-2013

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79965.msg498097#msg498097 date=1367956235]
wat you know of mister walker

look ole man, i do know mr. walker. 

Big Grin

Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - Nargis - 05-07-2013

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=79965.msg498075#msg498075 date=1367949510]
everything is feeling my dear..how yuh feel about the real objects in yuh routine life. 

the images you post are not what I know of Indian people....they do not represent Indian women I have known all my life.  I don't see or meet that kind of person anywhere..ever.  the only one I knew of and had a liking for was Latta Mangeshkar.  I don't know nutten of them otherwise.

they are of some small Indian powerful Indian minority, who have imposed themselves as representative of all India for profit and power.

that is one reason I dont like then immediately

by that same argument I have known Nikki all my life...dougla...Indo..lusted after her long time and though I did not like her music she was no space creature to me.  I have known women like that all my life.  I am coming around to her music.  its not great but some is likeable.

she is out there to make money, a creation of J-Z or some such.  her blonde-head dizzy act is a put on..the best way to exploit her personality. 

I am happy for the sister...er...am...half....sister ::confused::

i post pics of who think is hot. their hotness is irrespective of what the majority of their racial group looks like - that means nothing to me.

you cant look at a woman and say shes hot - you have to look at her dental records to examine what part of the world her ancestors came on what boat to what continent and then what climate they grew up in and then make up your mind if shes hot.

to me - Brody Jenner is damn fine - i ve seen him be an ass on tv - but that doesnt negate his hotness....hes still friggin FINE!Q

[Image: brody_jenner1.jpg]

Kerry Washington is a beautiful woman...

[Image: kerry-washington-scandal.jpg]

Re: Nicky Looks Real Swell. Good Too! I like This - mapoui - 05-07-2013

Quote:you cant look at a woman and say shes hot - you have to look at her dental records to examine what part of the world her ancestors came on what boat to what continent and then what climate they grew up in and then make up your mind if shes hot.

there is good licks and bad licks.  this here is bad licks.......

wat I said stands NARGIS....examine that...not wat you say I said