i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 i was too pissed that day to defend myself took me a while to build up to this now that i have blown off some steam i am good to go
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg447198#msg447198 date=1349381682] ow i is a small girl, but me gat lil breast and big ting [/quote] wow huh huh Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Meseret - 10-04-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71946.msg447193#msg447193 date=1349381515] I think she shud be wear some sort ah see thru covering up all dat goodies is not good [/quote] there ya go!!!! Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 ::rofl:: captin is an idiot ..i gone Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-04-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg447197#msg447197 date=1349381652] simple Ketch....YOU were in MOB mentality!! [/quote] No idea what that means .... MOB = mind own business : : since there are no mob of posters on these threads ! Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg447204#msg447204 date=1349381936] ::rofl:: captin is an idiot ..i gone [/quote] wah me mine me own business an you laff at me Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71946.msg447217#msg447217 date=1349382786] wah me mine me own business an you laff at me [/quote] i swear Cappo....you are the guy to emulate on this forum one liner comments(dat don't always make sense ::lol:: ).....keeps you out of trouble maybe its time to take a page out of your very small book ::lol:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Kwami - 10-04-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg447219#msg447219 date=1349383092] i your very small book ::lol:: [/quote] I think that this is a back handed compliment from VB :grin: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-04-2012 Any compliment is acceptable to Cappo ! Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012 what yall turn on me now maps must be sleeping |