the Covid Page - Printable Version

+--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-15-2020

https://www.theorganicprepper.com/vaccine-passports-health-passes/

Quote:by Robert Wheeler
Life cannot return to normal until there is a vaccine for COVID 19.

At least, that is what governments, corporations, and their mainstream propaganda media outlets have been incessantly arguing. Interestingly, the development of that vaccine was “warp speed,” allegedly at the behest of the Trump administration.

“Warp speed” also took place in other countries like the UK, where shots have been administered. This information has caused some to question whether the vaccine was ready long before the announcement was made or, indeed, before the pandemic ever began.

They tried to warn us about mandated vaccines
Years ago, “conspiracy theorists” were ridiculed for warning of a system in which vaccines would be required to access normal aspects of life. Today, however, government officials and MSM are now openly discussing the very same system.

Quote:OK! WHAT WILL THEY DO TO THE JEWS WHO REFUSE THE VACCINATIONS. IT APPEARS THAT UP TO 90% OF THE REFUSE TO TAKE THE SHOT!

https://christiansfortruth.com/up-to-75-of-israelis-refusing-to-get-vaccinated-in-coming-covid-vaccine-holocaust/

Quote:Despite the relentless COVID propaganda in the Israeli press — including Prime Minister Netanyahu allegedly agreeing to be the first in Israel to be vaccinated — the vast majority of Jews in Israel do not plan to get the COVID vaccine when it becomes available to the public in late December:

Israelis who choose to get vaccinated against coronavirus will receive “free movement” waivers, allowing them to bypass certain health restrictions, the Health Ministry has said.

Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said last week that Israel will begin administrating coronavirus vaccinations on December 27 and that Israel was ready to vaccinate 60,000 people a day. Thousands of doses of the Pfizer vaccine arrived in Israel last week via special charter flights.

The so-called “green passports” will be handed out only after the second shot is administered since Pfizer vaccine requires two jabs in order to be effective.

Holders of the passports will be able to attend public events and eat at restaurants among other things, Health Ministry Director-General Chezy Levy told Channel 12 on Sunday.

They will also not be required to enter mandatory quarantine after contact with a confirmed patient or after returning from a “red country” abroad. Those travelling will also not be required to take a mandatory COVID-19 test before leaving the country.

THIS LUNATIC LITTLE GENOCIDAL LIL' P! HE SIMPLY WON'T STOP THE SILLY PROPAGANDISTIC UTTERANCES THAT FLOW FROM HIS DUMB CHIMP MOUTH

https://www.westernjournal.com/fauci-says-black-people-trust-covid-vaccine-african-american-woman-helped-make/

SO WHAT IF A BLACK WOMAN HELPED MAKE THE PFIZER VAXX!!! WHAT! DOES THAT PROTECT AGAINST HER BEING AN UNCLE TOM, CAPABLE OF KILLING OFF HER OWN PEOPLE?

FAUCI, GATES, PFIZER... ARE ALL GENOCIDAL MANIACS, AND ANYONE UP IN THEIR CIRCLE WOULD BE THE SAME.

WHY WOULD THEY ALLOW ANYONE INTO THEIR CLIQUE AND CORNER UNLIKE THEMSELVES, WHOM THEY WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO TRUST?

THAT IS ILLOGICAL AND THEY WONT DO THAT. THAT BLACK WOMAN CANNOT BE TRUSTED BY BLACK PEOPLE. SHE IS ONE OF THEM-HAS TO BE OR SHE WOULD NOT BE HIRED BY THEM, NO MATTER HOW BRILLIANT SHE IS.

SHE IS ONE OF THEM, NOT ONE OF US.

FAUCI IS INSULTING. HE THINKS WE ARE ALL BASICALLY STUPID WHICH IS WHY HE SPEAKS TO US LIKE THAT. THE LIL' RAT SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED WITH CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND EXECUTED!

the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-15-2020

maccoshus post=386826 Wrote:OK! WHAT WILL THEY DO TO THE JEWS WHO REFUSE THE VACCINATIONS. IT APPEARS THAT UP TO 90% OF THE REFUSE TO TAKE THE SHOT!
Convert them to Islam ? Confusedilly:

the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-15-2020

maccoshus post=386827 Wrote:THE LIL' RAT SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED WITH CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND EXECUTED!
you should be tarred and feathered and set sail Tobago ! Sick

ketchim post=386833 Wrote:
maccoshus post=386827 Wrote:THE LIL' RAT SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED WITH CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND EXECUTED!
you should be tarred and feathered and set sail Tobago ! Sick

Quote:Why do you keep attacking me for what I say here? what did I do, what have I done that makes you attack me all the time, in these circumstances or in any circumstances?

its as if what's actually going on in the world does not in fact go on and I have no case at all against vaccines!

Ok! Diaspora read this! and I will go looking for all the vaccine scandals that have come up from what the very people doing this Covid vaccine have done in the world!

Quote:The Vaccination Twilight Zone

There is something potentially much more sinister here, detailed by two medical specialists: Dr. Michael Yeadon, a former V-P of Pfizer and the head of their respiratory research, and Dr. Wolfgang Wodarg, a German physician, pulmonary specialist, and epidemiologist, and former Public Health Department head. Dr. Yeadon states that Pfizer’s vaccine [and possibly others] contains a spike protein called syncytin-1, which is vital for the formation of the placenta in pregnant women.

He states that if the vaccine works as intended and forms an immune response against the spike protein, the female body will then also attack syncytin-1, which could cause infertility in women that might (or might not) be permanent. His public statement was basically that Covid-19 vaccines were effectively a female sterilisation program. On December 1, 2020, Drs. Yeadon and Wodarg filed an application with the EMA, the European Medicine Agency, for the immediate suspension of all SARS CoV 2 vaccine studies, in particular the BioNtech/Pfizer variants.

This would seem bizarre at first glance, except for the knowledge that this precise protocol has been executed before.

Some years ago, the WHO, in conjunction with Rothschild, Sanofi and Connaught Labs and the US CDC, sterilised about 150 million women in undeveloped countries, without their knowledge or consent. This is not conspiracy theory, but documented fact.

The WHO’s own website covers in detail how they spent 20 years and more than $400 million developing a “fertility-regulating” vaccine that was intended to cause permanent sterilisation. They utilised the female hCg hormone – which is vital for the implantation of the placenta in the uterus wall – combined with tetanus toxoid, and launched massive international campaigns ostensibly to vaccinate females against tetanus. But they conducted this campaign only among females of child-bearing age (roughly 14 to 40).

The intent, and the result, was that when a woman’s body recognised the hCg hormone, it would attack and destroy it as an invader and thus prevent any pregnancy from coming to term.

There were massive lawsuits and recriminations when this was discovered, and today there are many nations that will not permit entry to the WHO, UNICEF, or other UN bodies.

When Bill Gates was speaking of the world population increasing to perhaps 9 billion and that, with effective planning, he could reduce this increase by “maybe 1.5 billion births”, this is almost certainly what he had in mind, and Gates is the largest financial supporter of the WHO.

I won’t dwell further on this here, but I did research the topic thoroughly and wrote an article which is available on this site.[47] If you haven’t read it, I strongly recommend that you do so. It will give you a powerful insight into the criminality of these international organisations.

Quote:tell me man! what reason do I have to trust the western elites with my life? where is the evidence that I should trust anything they do or say and wish or want - whatever ?????

where is the history that can support any such decision to trust the western white man by any people of color on planet earth. america spent a cumulative 40 years beating up on Viet Nam and Afghanistan, and while doing so took the time to blast Libya Iraq and Syria.

this same white man defoliated Viet Nam. do you have any idea what that means? he deliberately spread Agent Orange all over that country a poison they wont get over for what centuries. the american did not only kill the people with bullets and bombs but poisoned their land and waters.

I think you are Pakistani ketchim. look at what the USA has been fomenting between Indian and Pakistani. they actually want those 2 countries to annihilate each other with nuclear weapons, and are working hard on that goal. and the have Modi going along with them so far.

these are the people you trust with vaccines for no reason. You! and you are attacking me all over the place when I point out that they have always used biological weapons against the people of the world, and they are using them now with the Covid to get people to take vaccines. why? those vaccines are probably going to sterilize all the young women

look the reports I have posted up demonstrates clearly that Covid is biological weapon used to attack the world...that it was made in a lab and is being spread around the world deliberately by the americans and they are proving it as we speak

you ketchim! you bounced your head that's what...leaving you straight up, a lunatic

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-16-2020

This here is the teeth, marrow and heart of the issue. this is what is going on. the Big Pharma, Bill Gates and the Big Jews/Zionists are actually making diseases and giving it to the people to sell vaccines and control the people

Big Pharma is actually doing whatever the hell it wants with the health of humans for money power and social control. Big Pharma is totally immune from prosecution from for whatever it does to humanity. there is no law anywhere in the world that stops Big Pharma. all have been cleansed from the law books leaving Big Pharma liable for nothing it does that harms humanity.

Read up Diaspora! see what ketchim is really supporting and pushing right here...a brown developing world man, siding with those who have traditionally killed off our peoples

https://www.unz.com/lromanoff/a-cautionary-tale-about-the-who/

Quote:It is not difficult, on the basis of all the evidence, to conclude the WHO is an international criminal enterprise under the control of a core group, one with European corporate dynasties at its center which, as one writer noted, “provides the strategic leadership and funds the development, manufacturing and release of synthetic, man-made viruses solely to justify immensely profitable mass vaccinations”. We have seen so many instances of an unusual and apparently laboratory-made virus appearing without warning, the onset followed immediately by urgent worried pronouncements from the WHO of yet another mandatory mass vaccination.

We have the rampant production of deadly viruses in secretive labs around the world, and the repeated “accidental” release of those into various populations (think ZIKA) – seemingly inevitably without explanation, apology or even a semblance of actual investigation, much less censure or criminal or civil charges. We also have the blanket legal immunity for all pharma companies in their creation and dissemination of deadly pathogens by vaccination. When we add into this mix the WHO’s history of criminality as with their now-famous tetanus/hCG international sterility program, the curious timing of the onset of AIDS, and the many occurrences of the WHO’s vaccination programs perfectly coinciding with a sudden outbreak of yet another unusual disease in the same areas and populations, one would have to be a hard-core ideologue to not become damned suspicious.

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-16-2020

https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/former-pfizer-vp-no-need-for-vaccines-the-pandemic-is-effectively-over

Quote:Former Pfizer VP: ‘No need for vaccines,’ ‘the pandemic is effectively over’

Quote:November 23, 2020 (LifeSiteNews) – While Pfizer pharmaceutical made headlines announcing the imminent release of their COVID-19 vaccine, to much fanfare, a former Vice President and Chief Scientist for the company has flatly rejected the need for any vaccines to bring the COVID-19 pandemic to an end.

In a recent article, Dr. Michael Yeadon, who “spent over 30 years leading new [allergy and respiratory] medicines research in some of the world’s largest pharmaceutical companies,” and retired from Pfizer with “the most senior research position in this field,” wrote:

There is absolutely no need for vaccines to extinguish the pandemic. I’ve never heard such nonsense talked about vaccines. You do not vaccinate people who aren’t at risk from a disease. You also don’t set about planning to vaccinate millions of fit and healthy people with a vaccine that hasn’t been extensively tested on human subjects.

The Way Out...... - mapoui26 - 12-16-2020

https://blog.nomorefakenews.com/2020/12/14/shocking-report-on-covid-vaccine-adverse-effects-the-roll-out-continues-anyway/

Quote:Millions of people can experience life-threatening effects from the vaccine

by Jon Rappoport

December 14, 2020

Quote:Shocking report on COVID vaccine adverse effects: the roll-out continues anyway Dec

From the UK, The Guardian has the story [1]: “People with a history of significant allergic reactions should not receive the Covid vaccine, the medicines regulator has said, after two NHS workers experienced symptoms on Wednesday.”

They just figured this out? Now?

The Guardian is referring to the Pfizer/BioNTech vaccine, which has just been approved in the US.

Two people experiencing significant adverse effects may not sound important, particularly since they already a history of allergic reactions, but the following quote in the Guardian article raises major red flags a mile high:

“The MHRA [UK Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency] advice states: ‘Any person with a history of a significant allergic reaction to a vaccine, medicine or food (such as previous history of anaphylactoid reaction or those who have been advised to carry an adrenaline autoinjector) should not receive the Pfizer/BioNtech vaccine. Resuscitation facilities should be available at all times for all vaccinations. Vaccination should only be carried out in facilities where resuscitation measures are available’.”

First of all, a very large number of people have a history of allergic reactions to a vaccine or medicine or food. Automatically, these people should not take the vaccine. But how many people in the general public are aware of this restriction?

Second, with the operation to vaccinate hundreds of millions of people running at top speed, who actually believes that many locations where shots are given will have the necessary resuscitation equipment on hand? Sheer insanity.

the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-16-2020

You getting BORING, all now !

Like a comedian, try a new line or a new joke : Yuh stale !

hahahahah :woohoo: