There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Googley - 11-17-2010 hmmm, sounds like a Jayamal wedding taking place...keeping it simple! :police: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288306#msg288306 date=1290021768] no big plans for that wedding dress... no really im serious. when the time comes, i will not be wearing one. I will be buying two nice leng-gah :grin: instead. [/quote] make sure they are well embroidered with glitters etc.... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 i wonder weh the bhai come from Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288307#msg288307 date=1290021845] nice [/quote] when yuo are ready, will you be wearing a wedding dress nargis? it will take me forever to try to walk with it in shoe. btw some wedding dress look nice... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Googley - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288313#msg288313 date=1290022165] i wonder weh the bhai come from [/quote] must be success! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-17-2010 Artie I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL no white wedding dress for me. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288326#msg288326 date=1290022491] Artie I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL no white wedding dress for me. [/quote] january 16th is the date? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288326#msg288326 date=1290022491] Artie I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL no white wedding dress for me. [/quote] soundsa like everthing in place Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-17-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288326#msg288326 date=1290022491] Artie I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL no white wedding dress for me. [/quote] I hope one of those lenghas is the white one we saw!! That one is beyond beauty!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg288331#msg288331 date=1290022652] I hope one of those lenghas is the white one we saw!! That one is beyond beauty!! [/quote] things movin fast |