i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 you see whole day veebees and messy checking out this thread foh see if anyone fighting ...ah think dey impress with my ten page no fights Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 why is it so difficult for us to ..... agree to disagree?????? without anyone getting insulting or nasty?????? we are not a bunch of school kids or juvenile delinquents!!!!! i do not ever.....EVER.....disrespect or make nasty or inaccurate comments about anyone on this forum. i ask questions if i am not sure calling me a hijab-wearing hupocrite!!!!! the nerve!!!! oh darn.....i need to get off this forum before Krish come after me ::rofl:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-04-2012 No confusion. VB said previously she wears Hijab creating this Moderate profile. Even I man was impressed Then soon claims she wear plungings like DL to WORK ! She was queried on this obvious contradiction ! Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-04-2012 But now I hearing she is an Devil by Day and Angel at night ........ ::rofl:: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-04-2012 I think she shud be wear some sort ah see thru covering up all dat goodies is not good Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - chairman - 10-04-2012 I have no problem knocking me Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-04-2012 Anyways , y'all carry on ! I watching Cricket ...
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - chairman - 10-04-2012 I run this forum hands off style Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-04-2012 simple Ketch....YOU were in MOB mentality!! Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-04-2012 but seriously fuss lady has no cleavage , looks like she bobby and chest inflated with air :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ow i is a small girl, but me gat lil breast and ting, so if you see me cleavage you gun run and cover me up with a chaddar and raise you hand foh knace meh in me head eh ketchim |