the Covid Page - Printable Version

+--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-15-2020

Mapoui, you are NOT "humoral" Immune you are stoopid "Humorous" Immune hahahahaha :whistle:

[img ]https://www.sigmaaldrich.com/content/dam/sigma-aldrich/articles/biology/antigens-epitopes-antibodies/immune-response.jpg[/img]

https://www.cnn.com/2020/12/14/us/coronavirus-vaccine-first-shot/index.html

Just saw that she got up fine with NO side effects.

an African American front line worker that confronted many DEATHS due to this "Fakedemic"

Unlike the idle Mapoui and his silly Links ~

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-15-2020

https://sonsoflibertymedia.com/adverse-effects-just-ahead-of-vaccine-approval-fda-reveals-deaths-in-pfizer-vaccine-trials/

Quote:“Adverse Effects”: Just Ahead Of Vaccine Approval, FDA Reveals Deaths In Pfizer Vaccine Trials

Quote:So, let’s keep in mind that the alleged CONvid-1984, which has yet to be proven to exist, has nearly a 100% recovery rate, but the vaccines alleged to deal with the unproven virus are only 90 or 95% effective and no one can actually say they are that either given the short amount of time of testing. No one has really talked about the long term effects of these vaccines in the least because we simply don’t know. However, the unconstitutional, which means unlawful, Food and Drug Administration released information that during the Pfizer vaccine trials, 2 participants and 4 controls died. This is one of those “adverse effects” government wants to track, but doesn’t seem to get a lot of coverage so people know that they are playing Russian Roulette with Bill Gates’ final solution.

In terms of safety, the FDA staff said there was currently insufficient data to make conclusions about the safety of the vaccine in people below 16 years of age, pregnant women and those with compromised immune systems.

There were a total of six deaths in the 44,000 person trial, with two deaths among those who got the vaccine and the rest in those who received a placebo, the documents showed. All deaths represent events that occur in the general population at a similar rate, FDA staff said.

However, notice how the FDA wants you to know that some of these people were compromised, something that those peddling the lockdowns, mask mandates and CONvid number padding didn’t want you to know when people were terminally ill with cancer, had motorcycle wrecks or other things that were definitely the cause of their deaths and yet, all these people were engaged in attempting to manipulate death certificates. In fact, I interviewed Dr. Scott Jensen, a Minnesota senator, about this very thing, which he suffered terrible backlash for exposing.

ketchim post=386795 Wrote:https://www.cnn.com/2020/12/14/us/coronavirus-vaccine-first-shot/index.html

Just saw that she got up fine with NO side effects.

an African American front line worker that confronted many DEATHS due to this "Fakedemic"

Unlike the idle Mapoui and his silly Links ~

Quote:take it ketchim! the board is all yours now. spew as you feel, free from critique :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

but we will see in time. but I am free now. happy..at least for the moment. and I do not have to care about or be concerned for and about west indians anymore from any angle at all.

enjoy the vaccine! oh! I forgot! you are not taking the vaccine.

PLEASE NOTE THAT PEOPLE! WHILE KETCHIM IS SHEPARDING ALL OF YOU INTO THE VACCINE SHOPS HE IS NOT GOING INTO THEM HIMSELF.

WATCH OUT! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

the Covid Page - chairman - 12-15-2020

Canada will be getting its second COVID-19 vaccine by the end of this month pending Health Canada approval, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau announced Tuesday.

maccoshus post=386796 Wrote:SO GOODBYE KETCHIM AND CHAIRMAN. AS FAR AS I KNOW IT IS ONLY THE 2 OF YOU HAVE THE MEANS TO TOGGLE MY INFORMATION AND KICK ME OFF THE BOARD SURREPTITIOUSLY
bro, I have no access to any such means :
BUT this confirms you have been invaded and taken over by:
CONSPIRACY THEORIES

Try some Senna Pods with 2 grain Epsom Salts : and Flush yuh system ! Smile Smile Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

ketchim post=386811 Wrote:
maccoshus post=386796 Wrote:SO GOODBYE KETCHIM AND CHAIRMAN. AS FAR AS I KNOW IT IS ONLY THE 2 OF YOU HAVE THE MEANS TO TOGGLE MY INFORMATION AND KICK ME OFF THE BOARD SURREPTITIOUSLY
bro, I have no access to any such means :
BUT this confirms you have been invaded and taken over by:
CONSPIRACY THEORIES

Try some Senna Pods with 2 grain Epsom Salts : and Flush yuh system ! Smile Smile Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

it appears that whatever is pornhub has had something to do with it. all my logins are gone I have discovered so that apparently was the cause. but how come? I have never had anything to do with pornhub in my life. I never knew that dam site, never knew it was canadian. I have no connection with it at all...never had any. so how does it erase all my logins across the net?

Quote:THIS THE BOMB!  NOW WE KNOW THE STORY!

https://www.unz.com/lromanoff/covid-19-un-explained/

COVID-19 Un-Explained

Let’s examine the normal pattern for an outbreak of a typical infectious disease. According to the US CDC:[1]

“A common-source outbreak is one in which a group of persons are all exposed to an infectious agent or a toxin from the same source. If the number of cases during an epidemic were plotted over time, the resulting graph . . . would typically have a steep upslope and a more gradual downslope (a so-called “log-normal distribution”). A propagated outbreak results from transmission from one person to another [usually] by direct person-to-person contact . . .” Propagated outbreaks typically exhibit several peaks one or two weeks apart, the epidemic normally dying out after several of these generations.

“Some epidemics have features of both common-source epidemics and propagated epidemics. The pattern of a common-source outbreak followed by secondary person-to-person spread is not uncommon.” The CDC states these also can produce several generations or peaks during the following few weeks. But in all of these instances of natural infectious agent outbreaks, the spread and timing follow essentially the same typical pattern, perhaps elongated but still with close timing of the peaks. Here are three graphs from the CDC to illustrate. You can see clearly that we have a rise (rapid if single-source, slow if propagated or mixed), then a peak, a gradual tapering-off, and a cessation.

Quote:The Dreaded “Second Wave”

While the literature on this point is confusing from a multiplicity of factors, there is no evidence to support the assertion of a natural “second wave” for infections. An epidemic or pandemic manifests itself by starting slowly, increasing exponentially, peaking, then slowly tapering off and disappearing. There may be isolated infections popping up later, but they don’t start a new epidemic. One of the major unexplained curiosities with COVID-19 is that from early on in the process the US mass media were fervently preparing us for a ‘second wave’. To enhance the plausibility of their tale, they linked it to the natural emergence of influenza that normally occurs when the weather turns cold in the Autumn and Winter, but that was deliberately misleading, a patently dishonest ‘guilt by association’ for the majority who don’t think. Let’s remember this is not a flu virus; this is a SARS virus, a different strain to be sure, but it wasn’t originally called SARS-CoV-2 for nothing, and there was no reason to expect it to behave like, or act in concert with, the common flu. And in fact, all nations experienced their COVID-19 outbreaks in March or April and, long prior to the outbreak of cold weather, the virus had already peaked and tapered in many countries to the point where it had died out or nearly so.

When researching other recent epidemics or pandemics such as the 1968 H3N2 or the 2009 H1N1, we find no evidence of any ‘second waves’. The 2009 H1N1 was typical, though prolonged, lasting from April 2009 to February 2010, but it peaked in May or June and slowly tapered until year-end. Others are similar. Here are a few examples of typical distribution patterns. The virus’ tail in China is truncated due to the strong containment measures implemented; the spike is from a data update since not all infections had yet been collated. You can see that China had reached the end, Saudi Arabia and Bolivia nearly there, India and Argentina tailing off. All graphs are courtesy of Worldometer. (The ‘Spanish flu’ of 1918 was an anomaly. See note (1) in the End Notes.)

Quote:I watched Russia very closely from early in 2020. For about two months, infections were stable at only a few hundred per day. Russia had implemented many containment measures and it began to appear that the virus would be a non-event. Then suddenly an explosion in April with new infections quickly rising to more than 10,000 per day, and occurring simultaneously in almost every area of the country. It was painful watching Russia for four months attempting to lower the daily infection rate below 5,000, but finally 4,900, 4,800, and it appeared the tail was nearing, then suddenly another explosive jump to nearly 30,000, again simultaneously in all regions, and still increasing. There is no infection that manifests in this manner without human assistance.

Still with Russia, the country experienced high infections but a comparatively low death rate, to the dismay of many in the West, so much so that Reuters published an astonishingly-stupid article titled “Experts Want to Know Why Coronavirus Hasn’t Killed More Russians”.[2] “Tasteless” and “deplorable” were two of the kinder adjectives used on Reuters in the instant public backlash, so they amended it to “Experts question why coronavirus hasn’t killed more Russians”, but no improvement in public censure so a third incarnation, “Experts Question Russian Data on Covid-19 Death Toll”. NATO Secretary-General Jens Stoltenberg joined in to support Reuters by stating that Russia was “spreading . . . disinformation . . . trying to change the world order”. “Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova drily observed in a Facebook post that a ‘world order’ in which it’s considered acceptable to lament why a virus didn’t kill more Russian people could probably use a change.” Helen Buyniski covered this in a charming article in RT; I recommend you read it.[3]