Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 (/thread-30259.html) |
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-16-2016 we killed them properly... i shed a few tears for that win...very proud of Toronto - everyone thinks we are chumps for Basketball and this proved we are a force to be dealt with. EC Finals....YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS also Game 6 - the Refs were proper shitheads and the Heat were proper Pu$$ies! Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-16-2016 Now we are going to get swept by Lebron....
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Captain - 05-16-2016 yall better pray for snow Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-16-2016
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-16-2016 I hope JV is ready soon to team up with the Warship ! we need some healing time. Cleveland were resting this last week after that Hawks sweep! could backfire in their momentum
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-16-2016 ahhhhhhhhhhhhh i think not. Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-16-2016 Most times a 4 to 5 day rest is detrimental to a Team on the move
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-16-2016 great point about the refs Nargis. what bums deh are! yesterday too! Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-16-2016 [size=24pt]27[/size] Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - chairman - 05-16-2016 isnt this a hockey town |