There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 when? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-17-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288153#msg288153 date=1290007582] IF i remember dem chaps from Triumph , Errol is a fair skin , curly dark hair , duglaish looking , about five seven ?? :undecided: my memory is fading of things Guyana ... [/quote] You always remembering wrong and yes, your memory is nolonger the same!! Errol is another one of them Berbicians, full fair skinned talkative indian who can cuss like there is no tomorrows (just like a Berbician) ::rofl:: and irresistibly handsome!! ::rofl:: Now I gone - ask Nargis - she met him!! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288225#msg288225 date=1290018600] good, nice, cool speech. start writing a speech for my wedding kyla. :grin: [/quote] Just tell me when - i have enough to say about you to make people laugh!! ::redcard:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 lots of weddings happening Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288227#msg288227 date=1290018731] when? [/quote] i have in mind who i would like to invite on this forum... krishna googlee nargis captain. kyla. sultana ketchim. ::rofl:: :grin: meseret. vb ::rofl:: :grin: datbahi ..devil ryan micheal. ---more to come... kwami killer. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg288230#msg288230 date=1290018870] Just tell me when - i have enough to say about you to make people laugh!! ::redcard:: [/quote] maybe in another year and half. :undecided: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 u aint gat family? ::lol:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288233#msg288233 date=1290019055] maybe in another year and half. :undecided: [/quote] anyone in mind? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 wow, that's a lot of ppl from this forum. i have to get a special hall foh all yo. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288236#msg288236 date=1290019104] wow, that's a lot of ppl from this forum. i have to get a special hall foh all yo. [/quote] true and must invite yuh family also |