Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 (/thread-30259.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41

Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-13-2016

this is the best western result...

we get to see the 2 of the 3 best 'Point Gods' in the whole world...my fave Westbrook and mister Curry.

plus Kevin Durant  the best 4 in existence

OH JESUS H CRIST!  DAT IS GOING TO BE SOMETHING ELSE AGAIN.  I WANT TO SEE EVERY GAME...

that is like going to be phiah in every game.  hot hot hot!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-13-2016

OKC Thunder and GS Warriors

Cavaliers and Raptors

hhhhmmmm.......King James better bring his best game as Curry would have to  Wink

and the thing is OKC is fired up this year.  they really, really, really, really, realy, want to win it all Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Lets put it this Way : which team can Raptors beat  !

Cavaliers , Thunder or Warriors  ??

serious answer only  Wink

neither!  Raptor may be #4 in all of NBA baskeball, east and west..if they beat Miami.  they will be #5 if they dont

well I beg to differ : We taking out Cavs !!

and Curry better survive ....cause I wanna see him LIVE at Air Canada Centre .

love de taste of Curry  ::LOL::

well me too you know.

I will be going all out for tickets.  I can hope but reality keeps intruduing

Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-13-2016

ketchim you dreaming big dreams deh bai !!!  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin  from your mouth to Gods ears!

cavs will sweep the raps.

yes!  LeBron and the refs will sweep the Raps...just like the Refs are helping the Heat to win right now.

officiating in american sports is as corrupt as anything

was watching the game..but the officiating got to me.  so I gave up and came to my pc.