Will religion ever disappear ? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Will religion ever disappear ? (/thread-22678.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Re: Will religion ever disappear ? - pattycake - 01-28-2015

You take Freemasons and every other secret society....

They don't know anything about life that isn't in plain view for all to see and know too.

But because the majority don't want to see, is how secret societies can form.

Re: Will religion ever disappear ? - ketchim - 01-28-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95320.msg615193#msg615193 date=1422469762]
from that we know exactly what ketchim meant, intended to convey.

....he has communicated  successfully. ::LOL::

Thanks !  8)

Re: Will religion ever disappear ? - pattycake - 01-28-2015

Map feels an obligation to agree with his fellow brethren.  ::LOL::

Quite a male partial fellow he is.  ::LOL::

Re: Will religion ever disappear ? - mapoui - 02-02-2015

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95320.msg615275#msg615275 date=1422494777]
Map feels an obligation to agree with his fellow brethren.  ::LOL::

Quite a male partial fellow he is.  ::LOL::

hahahahhahahaha! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

nice shot there pattacake but dat is really fuh googslee

I did that for no other reason but because I can do it if it helps clarity.  this is not a fight as far as I know but a struggle for meaning.  I don't know anybody who knows anything abut this issue to be true absolutely.  but we do know there are no black holes, dark matter and all the things claimed by those in science to prove a point of view that has been exposed as untenable.

to help dats all...no partiality at all involved

Re: Will religion ever disappear ? - ketchim - 02-02-2015

Maps , I told my scientist buddy about pattax claim that Souls are stored in Black Holes.

de chap nearly punch me out to be on the same Forum  ::LOL::

really!  dont run man.  sometimes in the fantasy some gems appear :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

maybe we actually being too hard on pattax fuh troo.  we shud shud take all in stride...allowing total freedom to express.  the gems may be worth it

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=95320.msg614648#msg614648 date=1422304766]
That our human solidarity, our innate knowledge and sense of right and wrong and what is just and unjust is worthless to us unless it comes as a gift from a dictator in the heavens. What bullocks!!

IF it so innate , explain all de murderers . serial killers, rapist and the rising crime rates universally

Snoop appears in front of a Judge OR he just a paper pusher  :-\

there are existential explanations for all of human behavior.  very fruitful analysis.  we do not need no dictator in the skies.  dat fell is comprehensively illogical.

no matter how you try to explain dat fella you end up in contradiction.  God is all ill logic ::LOL:: ::LOL::

That is where you Folks go astray :

looking for logic where none is required