Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 (/thread-30259.html) |
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-12-2016 Yea even in Hockey Dallas knocked out by St Lois after a 48 years history IN Game 7 This is Fixed
Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-12-2016 deh have to shut down Dragic and Wade...make the rest of the Heat beat them! the rest of the Heat ( roH ) cant beat the Raps Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-12-2016 it can always be a set up to get them to come back to the ACC to sell out seats....make more money. im just saying...if your good player, you have a couple bad games throughout the season...but every other game in the playoffs????? really? i call bullshit! Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-12-2016 Good news : Carroll wrist is fine based on the MRI He can play Game 6 in Miami . no word on JV Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-12-2016 JV fuh de finals! :-[ :-[ Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-13-2016 San Antone exposed..found naked and beaten and cowering behind a bush..a fig leaf. a big sooprise... we figured deh were so big and bad no one cud do dat to dem. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ but it turns out that Duncan/Ginobli are a year too late..will be 2 next year they stay and even worse when the chips fall in the play offs. we find that Paker is not far behind them. a familiar dude is chasing them and catching-up. although he is slow itself. father time is his name. he never looses a race Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-13-2016 Yeah , that was a arse kicking by OKC ! Tim Duncan gotta call it a day : Spurs need to rebuild. Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - ketchim - 05-13-2016 Big Big ....HUGE Game tonight in Miami Lets close this down 4- 2 like OKC on Spurs ! Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - mapoui - 05-13-2016 I am not saying a thing abut that. I say enuff arready. I will go look at the game at the race track but only glimpse the screen as I focus on the races Re: Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016 - Nargis - 05-13-2016 i was kinda surprised but not really that OKC beat the Spurs.... in any case...good for them...OKC and Warriors.....who do you think will emerge the victor? I hope to god the Raps close the game tonight and let us move on the conference finals... but i have no faith in Derozan and Carroll is not guaranteed to be playing tonight |