Another one bites the dust... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Another one bites the dust... (/thread-9906.html) |
Re: Another one bites the dust... - Nargis - 04-09-2013 noone has to alter anything you just have to pass money to the banker - and all is approved. story done Re: Another one bites the dust... - ketchim - 04-09-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79119.msg493125#msg493125 date=1365529217] Alter tax returns? Get serious Bro. [/quote] I have seen that Scanned, fonts matched and #s altered , reproduced and submitted to Banks and gotten approved by an unsuspecting bank clerk ... and that is CRA Notice of Assesment ! Even the watermark fradulently reproduced :-[ Re: Another one bites the dust... - Snoopster - 04-09-2013 If I was a bank or second mortgagee there is no way in hell I would ever approve anyone for a mortgage absent the previous year's tax returns and a signed authorization allowing me to contact CRA to verify same. 8) Re: Another one bites the dust... - ketchim - 04-09-2013 The Russian mobster can reproduce your Company letterhead : Snoopster , you would think it is the real item complete with Watermak at the back ..
Re: Another one bites the dust... - Snoopster - 04-09-2013 Budday!!! Yuh nah hear man? I don't want no damn company letter. I want the previous year's notice of assessment and a signed authorization and direction allowing me to call CRA and get independent verification. Simples! 8) Re: Another one bites the dust... - ketchim - 04-09-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79119.msg493133#msg493133 date=1365529792] If I was a bank [/quote] Constante worked for the Bank ..... [size=10pt]the defendant Constante, who at the time was a loan officer/mortgage consultant for Wells Fargo Home Loans, [/size][size=4]prepared and submitted the loan applications of the applicants purchasing the six properties
Re: Another one bites the dust... - ketchim - 04-09-2013 Snoopster , YOU would verify all of dat IF you are part of the Scheme ? FROM the Inside .... Re: Another one bites the dust... - ketchim - 04-09-2013 here is his cop out , which is the usual cop out : Constante : "[size=10pt]stated that he had obtained the information from interviewing the applicants[/size] ".....hahahahahaha :-[ Re: Another one bites the dust... - ketchim - 04-09-2013 Inside Job.... Constante probably got a 3 way Split ! Re: Another one bites the dust... - chairman - 04-09-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=79119.msg493142#msg493142 date=1365530478] here is his cop out , which is the usual cop out : Constante : "[size=10pt]stated that he had obtained the information from interviewing the applicants[/size] ".....hahahahahaha :-[ [/quote] thats the one constant in this scheme ;D |