Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ (/thread-9589.html) Pages:
Re: Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ - ketchim - 03-27-2013 Preggie Wife should throw his ass out ....pun intended !
Re: Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ - Nargis - 03-27-2013 she cant that weekend they spent at Clooneys place - they probably had some big orgy the wifey is okay with it - money money money money MONEY!@ Re: Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ - ketchim - 03-27-2013 So is George pickney she carrying ? :-[ Re: Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ - Nargis - 03-27-2013 who freakking knows she probably rolled with the other woman the whole time. maybe Goerges deal with the devil is that he doesnt get married so he can initiate these young men into the devil fraternity...i dont know Re: Channing Tatum on George Clooney: ‘I’d have sex with him’ - Meseret - 03-27-2013 or he could just be trolling ...... |