Why? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why? (/thread-9391.html) |
Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013 Beside my preference instead of that awful stubble leaving shaving, for the Gyals : is Brazilian Wax..... smooth as silk .... :-* Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013 I recommend a " real " esthetician : Hot Wax can cause some issues to the Beaver....including scalding and severe redness... [quote author=journeytotheworld link=topic=78405.msg489218#msg489218 date=1363857820] There is nothing wrong with having a Canadian beaver. That is all I have to say. I am a fan of controversy. ![]() [/quote] Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013
Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013
Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013 I likes The Landing Strip design : who wanna see a Pic ?
Re: Why? - Meseret - 03-21-2013 I cant believe people actually put designs down there ..... ;D Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013 I recently saw the Postage Stamp design ...hahahaha
Re: Why? - Anna - 03-21-2013 I like pok without hair ;D
Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013 kwami post some ole fashion razor blade article... Every esthetician I know tells me of the INCREASE traffic : for Wax.... Re: Why? - ketchim - 03-21-2013 This Kitty gyal sported the Cutlass... as a Design: imagine my utmost scare .... :-[ |