How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? (/thread-9361.html) |
Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - villagebelle - 03-19-2013 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: among other places Ketch Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 Okay ...I change my mind ...seems is all Indian men only >
Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - chairman - 03-19-2013 i havent had a mustache in a long time Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=78370.msg488913#msg488913 date=1363714105] Oh mi mummah ! dont look luike him! [/quote] That is the great Kapil Dev ....Chulbul ? stewwwppps
Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Nargis - 03-19-2013 my pic didnt print... Chulbul -
Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Nargis - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78370.msg488945#msg488945 date=1363716210] That is the great Kapil Dev ....Chulbul ? stewwwppps [/quote] that man is ugly like rass and his moustache reminds me of Mr. Dalima - my grade 12 physics teacher - after lunch...dhal and rice was stuck that hideous moustache... Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Nargis - 03-19-2013 Hrithik in Jodha Akbar this is what you call man
Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Nargis - 03-19-2013 my ever favourite Depp
Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - ketchim - 03-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=78370.msg488968#msg488968 date=1363721142] this is what you call man [/quote] he look rale Vex.... Re: How you Gyals feel about a Moustache ? - Anna - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78370.msg488927#msg488927 date=1363715046] Dis gyal once told me it was great pum pum Tickler :-[ [/quote]