India and the Vagina ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India and the Vagina ! (/thread-9160.html) Pages:
Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 Such is the stigma around the word itself that some producers asked for the name to be changed: to the V-monologues :-[ Re: India and the Vagina ! - mapoui - 03-09-2013 Quote:V-monologues still too clinical. we need some profanity here...fecundity. wats wrong wth those elitist women. don't they know how to be rude..really really rude..suggestive, tongue in cheek ![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: India and the Vagina ! - Kwami - 03-09-2013 There the go again importing western trash by Indian elites and they wonder why the get raped . What possible redeeming feature can their be in naming a show after female genitalia . I have an idea , maybe I can create a show called the penis dialogue just to shutup the vagina monologue . I notice that there is no rush to import Indian shows in the west . Re: India and the Vagina ! - Kwami - 03-09-2013 Now if the vagina monologue was staged in guyana what wil they call it if they dont want to use the word vagina? Re: India and the Vagina ! - mapoui - 03-09-2013 Quote: Now if the vagina monologue was staged in guyana what wil they call it if they dont want to use the word vagina? I GAVE A SELECTION ABOVE ![]() :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-10-2013 pum pum is always a favorite !
Re: India and the Vagina ! - Artemisback - 03-10-2013 WHY DEM LADIES DAH look like a bunch of leso? ::LOL:: Re: India and the Vagina ! - mapoui - 03-10-2013 Quote:WHY DEM LADIES DAH look like a bunch of leso? deh like pokey so they talk about. in those kinda forum you can luxuriate in what you like without fear
Re: India and the Vagina ! - Artemisback - 03-11-2013 the thing about lesbo is that they have this very distinctive look... |