Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! (/thread-9045.html) |
Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - ketchim - 02-27-2013 -24 tea can quickly do a UTI check ..... 8) Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Meseret - 02-27-2013 There you go. This should help with the due diligence preceding the marriage proposal. Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Kwami - 02-27-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=77814.msg484406#msg484406 date=1361982958] have the sperm count checked [/quote]Might be a handy app, Can you imagine that out of 200 million sperm one unlucky sperm had to make the ultimate sacrifice and fertilise the egg of Kim Kardasian. Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - ketchim - 02-27-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77814.msg484401#msg484401 date=1361982756] $20 Includes the cost of the mat and five dipsticks.........yaaaayyyyyyy !!! :-[ [/quote] Five tests for 20 bucks 8) No more humiliating hand over pee bottle to the Lab people with the waiting room looking on Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Kwami - 02-27-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=77814.msg484429#msg484429 date=1361986222] There you go. This should help with the due diligence preceding the marriage proposal. [/quote] to pee or not to pee that is the question Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Nargis - 02-27-2013 whats embarraasing about handing over your pee in a cup in a lab? thats what your their for...i dont understand the problem. Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Kwami - 02-27-2013 Seems that a phone can now do miracles , even sex .. phone sex . I do not know how this is possible but if any of you out there has ever indulged in this activity , I would greatly appreciate if you can tell me how it is done Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - ketchim - 02-27-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77814.msg484506#msg484506 date=1361996131] whats embarraasing about handing over your pee in a cup in a lab? [/quote] Just place yuh Dipstick on a Mat.... your favorite pasttime , Click a Picture ......................and Voila !
Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - ketchim - 02-27-2013 Girls can now do a Pregnancy Test in privacy with the Culprit :'( Re: Your Phone Can Test Your Pee !! - Nargis - 02-27-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=77814.msg484507#msg484507 date=1361996150] Seems that a phone can now do miracles , even sex .. phone sex . I do not know how this is possible but if any of you out there has ever indulged in this activity , I would greatly appreciate if you can tell me how it is done [/quote] put your cell phone on vibrate, place in your place of interest, take your house phone and repeatedly redial your cell number. tell me about the experience once your done. |