BoyCott The Raptors - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: BoyCott The Raptors (/thread-9004.html) |
Re: BoyCott The Raptors - ketchim - 02-22-2013 way of Life ....where ? I have never been patted down : BUT then again , I dont go where Amricans are :-[ Re: BoyCott The Raptors - mapoui - 02-22-2013 Quote:thats the way of life now yu not serious with that attitude are you? aren't you the one talking about the MWO? Or hor! Now I remember...you gave dem win, the NWO. you say deh cyar be stopped. now I see why. you doh intend to resist. you intend to fight those who resist the NWO now I see! :o :o Re: BoyCott The Raptors - chairman - 02-22-2013 Is the raptors a real team Re: BoyCott The Raptors - mapoui - 02-22-2013 no chairman. the Raps are a mirage ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: BoyCott The Raptors - chairman - 02-22-2013 They won't win anything Re: BoyCott The Raptors - mapoui - 02-22-2013 makin' the play-offs would be nice this year. watch out next season
Re: BoyCott The Raptors - chairman - 02-22-2013 U can retain playersu Re: BoyCott The Raptors - mapoui - 02-22-2013 for sure! we cud have always done that but the MLSE is a rotten ownership group. deh say they change, deh want to win. only wen they get serious with that will the league attitude to the Raps and Canada change Re: BoyCott The Raptors - Kwami - 02-22-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=77675.msg483490#msg483490 date=1361578032] for sure! we cud have always done that but the MLSE is a rotten ownership group. deh say they change, deh want to win. only wen they get serious with that will the league attitude to the Raps and Canada change [/quote] they have had mostly black coaches and for that I give them some respect . I am not a basketball fan since Kareem Abdul Jabbar retired Re: BoyCott The Raptors - mapoui - 02-22-2013 abdul jabbar? dats a long time ago. nnnnnnn yu mus' be very busy...no time to look at some very good players..shack, Carmelo, kobe, garnett, allen...lots of hem man? |