lunch!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: lunch!! (/thread-8804.html) |
Re: lunch!! - Nargis - 02-06-2013 i had Sundried tomato soup with a grilled cheese sandwhich it was sooo damn good Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 I had bhajee , curry channa and Saada roti ... Re: lunch!! - mapoui - 02-06-2013 Quote:I had bhajee , curry channa and Saada roti .. yu does still eat saada boy? deh dat is only ole' flour an' watuh..no nutrients? : ![]() I had nutten fuh lunch so far an' I feel alright. I have no food in my house an' wun get up an' go buy some. spaghetti chow ming on hold
Re: lunch!! - Anna - 02-06-2013 Eat healthy..buy whole wheat pita bread ;D Re: lunch!! - Meseret - 02-06-2013 pelau for me ... mango juice to wash down Re: lunch!! - chairman - 02-06-2013 i had nothing Re: lunch!! - Anna - 02-06-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=77225.msg478967#msg478967 date=1360179367] i had nothing [/quote] On a diet ? Re: lunch!! - chairman - 02-06-2013 no not really. i have curry chicken in fridge. i dont diet Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 maaannn I drop in by the funeral people and is only vegetarian dem offer .. The baigan looked good ...but i was cautious about the toilet ,,,hahaha :-[ Re: lunch!! - Anna - 02-06-2013 Ok |