Hello - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hello (/thread-8626.html) |
Re: Hello - Gully - 01-23-2013 Alyuh better be careful Anna is not a bai Re: Hello - villagebelle - 01-23-2013 [[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=76890.msg475190#msg475190 date=1358971076] Mes this board will not die as long as I am alive [/quote] even if you have to out on the streets to recruit new members :o Re: Hello - villagebelle - 01-23-2013 Welcome Anna I hope and pray (for Krish's sake ) that you stick around for a while.
Re: Hello - Captain - 01-23-2013 $5 fuh each new memba you bring suh bring hubby and we can tak bout de big tv Re: Hello - ketchim - 01-23-2013 Retiree will never trade in his Blu ray for a message board
Re: Hello - chairman - 01-23-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=76890.msg475210#msg475210 date=1358972101] [ even if you have to out on the streets to recruit new members :o [/quote] vb if i have to wuk hard to keep it alive i will. take a peek on pitch and you will see Re: Hello - Artemisback - 01-24-2013 welcome anna krishna never gat tanks foh give people, i post this site on nuff sitez. ::love:: Re: Hello - ketchim - 01-24-2013 hey , Anna is your recruit and krishna tekking credit ?? LoL Re: Hello - Captain - 01-24-2013 yeh tek credit fuh Anna leff already Re: Hello - Artemisback - 01-24-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76890.msg475367#msg475367 date=1359048983] hey , Anna is your recruit and krishna tekking credit ?? LoL [/quote] who dah? 8) nuff = plenty , not the bannaz nuff. :-[ |