good evening - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: good evening (/thread-8541.html) |
Re: good evening - villagebelle - 01-17-2013 ;D i do you and i used to chat a lot in the evenings now i am all over FB in the evenings ..... to connect with my Famo. I don't see you on FB any more.....wah happen, dem peeps scare you off?? ::LOL:: Re: good evening - chairman - 01-17-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=76681.msg473745#msg473745 date=1358443378] ;D i do you and i used to chat a lot in the evenings now i am all over FB in the evenings ..... to connect with my Famo. I don't see you on FB any more.....wah happen, dem peeps scare you off?? ::LOL:: [/quote] they dont like my style of posting Re: good evening - villagebelle - 01-17-2013 i know.....you created quite the ruckus there! Re: good evening - chairman - 01-17-2013 ;D ;D Re: good evening - chairman - 01-17-2013 Hey everyone. What's up Re: good evening - chairman - 01-19-2013 how everyone on this nice friday nite Re: good evening - chairman - 01-19-2013 hey everyone. happy saturday nite Re: good evening - chairman - 01-20-2013 Whoever said money can't buy happiness simply didn't know where to go shopping. Bo Derek Re: good evening - chairman - 01-22-2013 good evening everyone Re: good evening - chairman - 01-23-2013 salad for lunch. lol |