Gih dem a Bridge ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gih dem a Bridge ! (/thread-8452.html) |
Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - ketchim - 01-08-2013 hahahahaha.... reminds me of when Venezuela passed coupla MIG fighter Jets over : the Guyana Defence Force outpost : man run fuh cover ....hiding behind big , big Tree ....Lol Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - mapoui - 01-08-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76461.msg471863#msg471863 date=1357665276] hahahahaha.... reminds me of when Venezuela passed coupla MIG fighter Jets over : the Guyana Defence Force outpost : man run fuh cover ....hiding behind big , big Tree ....Lol [/quote]
Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - villagebelle - 01-08-2013 a new demerara river bridge is long overdue!! Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - Captain - 01-08-2013 you will be in chinese guyana Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - ketchim - 01-08-2013 Whats wid U and this Chinese ting ...U know sumting : post it ! Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - Googley - 01-08-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=76461.msg471848#msg471848 date=1357664467] is not Bama will be China and India going to foreign war for Guyana will be split into East - India guyana and West -Chinese guyana [/quote] hmmm, I going to both! 8) Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - Captain - 01-08-2013
Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - villagebelle - 01-08-2013 who is dat Cappo.....you gyalfren?? Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - ketchim - 01-08-2013 I hope not for he sake
Re: Gih dem a Bridge ! - Kwami - 01-08-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=76461.msg471903#msg471903 date=1357676280] ![]() [/quote] Mama must be so proud that her little girl is all grown up now |