Resolutions - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Resolutions (/thread-8389.html) Pages:
Re: Resolutions - Snoopster - 01-02-2013 To me meaner to conservatives. 8) Re: Resolutions - chairman - 01-02-2013 No need for me to mek resolution. Just make it happen Re: Resolutions - Ryan - 01-02-2013 lord, i went to gym at 6pm.... 100+ ppl. i see how these gyms make money on 1 yr contracts....i hope to see these faces in february Re: Resolutions - Ryan - 01-02-2013 thats a lie...i really hope they dont continue going. i cant wake up at 5a or 6a to escape the crowd. Re: Resolutions - Nargis - 01-02-2013 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=76308.msg470113#msg470113 date=1357176346] thats a lie...i really hope they dont continue going. i cant wake up at 5a or 6a to escape the crowd. [/quote] i wanted to give you a point for that post cause i totally agree but i dont see the count thing.hey why not do a 'like' akin to FB for posts? yes ... no? Re: Resolutions - Ryan - 01-02-2013 will try that tonight, the only existing one costs money, so will have to hack together something Re: Resolutions - Nargis - 01-02-2013 cool Re: Resolutions - Kwami - 01-03-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76308.msg469898#msg469898 date=1357145366] I wanna get marrid dis Year .... [/quote] |