Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Death Announcement :Insan Ali (/thread-8253.html) |
Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - SCA - 12-20-2012 Sad way to go...may his soul rest in peace..and may Allah be merciful in his judgement. Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - chairman - 12-20-2012 Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-20-2012 He was disappointed in not getting the support of the masses : He said to me that the people of Guyana wishes to maintain their " status quo " Before he disappeared .....in the early 70s ! Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-20-2012 Contacted Us a few years later ,in Toronto ! We were looking for him in England ::lol:: Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Meseret - 12-20-2012 Oh no!! I am so sorry to hear that. Condolences to you and the rest of your family Ketchim. May be R I P. Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-20-2012 http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/1304351--pedestrian-struck-and-killed-in-scarborough Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-20-2012 Funeral after Jummah tomorrow: 11 a.m - 1.00 p.m Viewing ! Sunatul Masjid 317 Danforth road at Birchmount Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Nargis - 12-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75744.msg466435#msg466435 date=1356022468] http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/1304351--pedestrian-struck-and-killed-in-scarborough [/quote] i heard about that! didnt it was related to you family so sorry to hear that Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Googley - 12-20-2012 Sorry to hear bro. My Condolences to you and the family. Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-20-2012 Ask kyla if she remembers him : Lived next to Richards Drugs store at Barr and Alexander streets : Behind Daswani store ... About 8 kids .. |