My Fellow Guyanese - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My Fellow Guyanese (/thread-8224.html) |
Re: My Fellow Guyanese - Meseret - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=75642.msg465839#msg465839 date=1355856804] In Obambi they Trust. :yeti: ![]() [/quote] Go to the head of the class Snoops !!!! :bravo: Re: My Fellow Guyanese - ketchim - 12-18-2012 hahahahahaha...hold on ! Mapoui said that Obambi cannot be Trusted and it is he that organise : a Phantom squad of mental retards to pull off those everyday Massacres ... to get his way with Gun control legislation... :lipsrsealed: Re: My Fellow Guyanese - ketchim - 12-18-2012 http://www.irb-cisr.gc.ca/Eng/Pages/index.aspx I am engaging them in a negotiation for y'all ....okay
Re: My Fellow Guyanese - ketchim - 12-18-2012 You are therefore encouraged to review and comment on the proposed rules :wink: and accompanying regulatory impact analysis statement, which have been published on the website of the Canada Gazette. Re: My Fellow Guyanese - Googley - 12-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75642.msg465842#msg465842 date=1355857056] hahahahahaha...hold on ! Mapoui said that Obambi cannot be Trusted and it is he that organise : a Phantom squad of mental retards to pull off those everyday Massacres ... . :lipsrsealed: [/quote] massacres in America and Afrika too!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: My Fellow Guyanese - Snoopster - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=75642.msg465854#msg465854 date=1355858818] massacres in America and Afrika too!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Well Kenya and Merica are now inextricably linked. ::lol:: Re: My Fellow Guyanese - ketchim - 12-18-2012 Just spoke to the Refugee Board : they reminded me to Dumb down the Application ! Re: My Fellow Guyanese - Googley - 12-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75642.msg465884#msg465884 date=1355859963] Just spoke to the Refugee Board : they reminded me to Dumb down the Application ! [/quote] why, you don't know how to... 1. Create it? 2. Modify it? 3. Fill it out? 4. All of the above ::rofl:: Re: My Fellow Guyanese - ketchim - 12-18-2012 Nah me chap...I was alerted that Amricans do not know how to : Fill out an Application form [img alt=::redface::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_redface.gif[/img] So it has to be " dumbed down ".... Re: My Fellow Guyanese - Artemisback - 12-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75642.msg465823#msg465823 date=1355855394] Just got off the Phone with my Member of Parliament. he said IF i could amass 1000 signatures form Guyanese Americans: He can LOBBY for Canada to accept under the REFUGEE statute : Americans ! [/quote] like you and satti deh thick. :tongue: |