Good Morning - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good Morning (/thread-8116.html) |
Re: Good Morning - chairman - 12-10-2012 ::rofl:: Re: Good Morning - chairman - 12-11-2012 good morningggggg Re: Good Morning - villagebelle - 12-11-2012 Good Morning ::waves:: my next grandbaba is going to be.....another BOY!!! I am a lil bit disappointed - was hoping for a girl but Alhamdulillah everything looks good at 20 weeks - so a healthy baby trumps the gender(thanks Ketch) of the baby every time
Re: Good Morning - ketchim - 12-11-2012 Morning Folks , The Gender of the baby , VB :wink: Re: Good Morning - villagebelle - 12-11-2012 ....changed!Re: Good Morning - ketchim - 12-12-2012 Morning Folks , The sun glare is killing me ....on 12 /12 / 12 ::lol:: Re: Good Morning - villagebelle - 12-12-2012 Good Morning ::waves:: above norm temperature for the next 4 days called home.....hubby done hang laundry outside hocked: what a guy......a keeper for sure ::lol:: Re: Good Morning - Meseret - 12-12-2012 Good Morning everyone. Congratulations on another g/baby Belle. I love boys .... Re: Good Morning - ketchim - 12-12-2012 Meseret , in this day and age , keep yuh fingers crossed when Boys are born ! Parents are being heartbroken at news of homosexual preferences ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: Good Morning - villagebelle - 12-12-2012 I love grandbabies Mese my son promised me that the next one will be a girl ::lol:: Khalifah is over the moon that he finally getting a cousin......and now that he knows it is a boy cousin.....he is beyong happy! |